Hermann Finalists

By Sean McCaffery, December 8, 2017

Today, United Soccer Coaches announced the finalists for the MAC Hermann Trophy for this soccer season. This is the top prize, Player of the Year in Collegiate Soccer and will be awarded Jan. 5 at the Missouri Athletic Club in St Louis. For the men, Wake Forest Fwd, Sr. John Bakero, out of Standford Def. Sr. Tomas Hillard-Arce finally Indiana University Def. Sr. Grant Hillard. The womens list is equally impressive with UCLA Mid. Soph. Jesse Fleming,  along with Univ. of S. Carolina Fwd. Sr. Savannah McCaskill followed by Standford Fwd Sr. Andi Sullivan.