Regional Staffs, NCAA Women's soccer named by United Soccer Coaches

By Sean McCaffery, November 27, 2018

Today, USC revealed the 2018 Regional Staff of the Year for NCAA DI,II & III. As there are fully 2 dozen chosen, listed are the locals and more prominent coaches selected for such a prestigous honor.  All will be feted during the USC convention in Jan.  All will also be on the USC ballot for National Staff of the Year per division along with staffs that advance to the semis of their NCAA Championship. The voting opens today, closes on Dec 14. NC and HC Anson Dorrance were selected, Georgetown with HC Dave Nolan, for DI, Bridgeport and skipper Magnus Nilerud for DII lastly, Stevens Institue of Technology and their gaffer, Jeff Parker from DIII.